Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Westfield FC


Westfield FC

Woking Park
Kingfield Road
GU22 9BA
View with Google Maps Tel: 01483 771106

Main Contacts

President Richard Hill
Chairman Steve Perkins Send email
Vice Chairman Alan Morton Send email
Secretary Michael Lawrence Send email
Fixture Secretary Darren Pasley Send email
Commercial Manager Martin Powell
Treasurer Peter Beale Send email
Bar Manager Neil Harding Send email
Facilities Manager Jerry Connors Send email
Primary Webmaster Neil Collins Send email
Programme Editor Neil Collins Send email

1st XI Officials

First Team Manager Tony Reid
First Team Assistant Manager Louis Carder-Walcot
First Team Coach Lee Morris
First Team Physio Avneett Jheeta
First Team Physio Zoe Pottinger
Director of Football Roger Steer Send email

2nd XI Officials

Reserve Team Manager Tex Gallimore
Reserve Team Assistant Manager Martin Cooke
Reserve Team Physio Jake Wadge
Reserve Team Coach Thomas Bellmaine

U18's Officials

U18s Manager Peter Rumble 07736 506015
U18s Assistant Manager David Webb

Life Vice Presidents

Vice President John Ellesley
Vice President Philip Arthur-Wosop
Vice President Peter Gales
Vice President Nobby Reynolds
Vice President Alan Evans
Vice President John Ludlow
Vice President John McIlhargy
Vice President Brian Weston
Vice President Doreen Cable
Vice President Michael Lawrence Send email
Vice President Alan Morton Send email
Vice President Graham Pope
Vice President Colin Rearden
Vice President Neil Harding Send email
Vice President Michael Robson
Vice President Martin Powell
Vice President Mick Joseph


Club sponsors