Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westfield FC app

View

First Team - The team

Arron Watson

Attacking Midfield
W 3 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
6
Previous clubs: Walton & Hersham
Eastbourne Town
Biography: Experienced tricky winger, scored 18 (17 league and 1 cup) goals in 2016-17.
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 , '51 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '52 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '58 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors