Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westfield FC app

View

First Team - The team

Dale Burnham

Defender
W 13 L 8 D 7
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Woking Academy
Westfield Reserves
Biography: Strong in the tackle, formed a good partnership with Matt Steer in 2016-17.
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '18 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors