Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westfield FC app

View

First Team - The team

George Frith

Midfield
W 19 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
4
Previous clubs: Woking FC
Carshalton Athletic FC (loan)
Met Police FC
Slough Town FC
Godalming Town FC
Knaphill FC
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '14 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors