Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westfield FC app

View

First Team - The team

Gary Ross

Goalkeeper
W 21 L 14 D 10
Appearances:
45
Previous clubs: Bedfont Sports FC
Bedfont Green FC
Egham Town FC
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors