Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westfield FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tinashe Nkoma

Wide Midfield
W 20 L 15 D 9
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
11
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '49 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '75 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '42 )
  • Goal ( '69 , '87 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors