Log in or Register

Club Officials

Isthmian League sign

Around the Club

Richard Hill - President
Steve Perkins - Chairman
Dave Robson - Honorary Secretary
Darren Pasley - Fixtures Secretary
Peter Beale - Treasurer
Neil Harding - Bar Manager
Neil Collins - Webmaster
Theo Powell - Programme Editor
Jim Ahmed - Vice Chairman & Commercial Manager
Michael Robson - Hospitality Manager
Jerry Connors - Facilities Co-ordinator
Pete Rumble - Youth Liaison & Facilities Manager
Ben Bronx - Videographer

Management & Backroom

Simon Lane - Club Manager
Martyn Lee - Coach
Dave Powell - Coach
Princess Goodwin - Physio
Jim Lee - Kitman
John Comer - Reserve Team Manager
Paul Bonner - Reserve Team Coach
Ben Knight - Under 18s Team Manager

Vice Presidents

John Ellesley, Philip Arthur-Worsop, Peter Gales, Nobby Reynolds, Alan Evans, Brian Weston, John McIlhargy, John Ludlow, Mick Joseph, Doreen Cable, Michael Lawrence, Alan Morton, Graham Pope, Colin Rearden, Neil Harding, Pat Kelly, David Robson, Michael Robson, Martin Powell, Mark Pullen

Westfield Football Club is an unincorporated Association, operating as a members club.

Our playing colours are yellow shirts, black shorts and black socks, with a change kit of all-blue.

Our address is The Community Building, Woking Park, Kingfield Road, Woking, GU22 9BA

Published Sunday 23rd June 2019 (last updated Wednesday 19th January 2022)