Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

Todays Match Programme

Westfield v Southall 12th November

Saturday 12th November 2022

Todays Match Programme

Westfield v Thatcham Town 29th October

Saturday 29th October 2022

Support the Vice-Chairman

Pakistan flood appeal

Tuesday 13th September 2022
Westfield v Eastbourne United Aug 22

Todays Match Day Programme

New for 22/23 E-Programmes

Saturday 6th August 2022

Pitching in Volunteer Hub

Club vacancies now listed

Monday 1st August 2022

Richard Keown appointed New U23's manager

Ahead of the new Suburban League season Richard Keown has been appointed manager of the U23's

Sunday 17th July 2022
Fixture List 2022-23

Our league fixtures have now been published

Fixtures for the Isthmian League South Central Division have been released

Friday 15th July 2022
Archive Updates June 2022

Statistical updates now live

Player and match facts have now been updated to include Season 2021-22

Monday 27th June 2022
Reserve team management vacancy

Reserve Team Vacancy

New manager and coaching team for 2022-23

Sunday 12th June 2022

Marlow Highlights

All the goals from our last game of the 2021-22 season

Sunday 24th April 2022
South Park programme cover 050322

Westfield vs South Park this afternoon (5th March)

Our matchday programme is online only today

Saturday 5th March 2022
Postponed match ball

Binfield game is now OFF

Postponed just now…

Saturday 19th February 2022