Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

Vacancies advert 091020

Reserve Team staff vacancies

We are looking to expand our Reserve Team backroom personnel

Friday 9th October 2020
Hanwell vs Hartley 031020

Westfield vs Hanwell Town tomorrow evening (6th)

Hanwell Town arrive at Woking Park following their close-fought FA Cup defeat to Hartley Wintney last Saturday, finishing on the end of a 5-3 scoreline.

Monday 5th October 2020
Hertford off

Game vs Hertford today (3rd) is OFF

Due to exceptional rainfall overnight, the game today is postponed.

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Hertford Town Preview

Two home games in four days for Westfield's top-of-the-table First Team this weekend...

Friday 2nd October 2020
Westfield FC badge

Master risk assessment now published

As we approach our first league game of the season at Woking Park...

Friday 18th September 2020

Northwood Preview

Northwood come to Woking Park on Saturday (19th) afternoon to face Simon Lane's young team...

Friday 18th September 2020
Frimley Green FA Cup poster

FA Cup game ticket news reminder

Tomorrow's (12th) FA Cup tie vs Frimley Green is NOT all-ticket, advance tickets and programmes are available until Midnight tonight...

Friday 11th September 2020
Frimley Green FA Cup poster

Frimley Green ticket news update

Saturday's FA Cup tie vs Frimley Green is NOT all-ticket, but advance ticket sales are recommended...

Monday 7th September 2020
Pitching In logo

Introducing ‘Pitching In’ – The new partner of the Isthmian League

GVC is delighted to announce that the new sponsor of the Isthmian, Northern Premier, and Southern Leagues - is Pitching In.

Friday 4th September 2020
Season Ticket 2020-21 front

2020-21 Season Tickets now available

Westfield FC deal offers supporters six out of nineteen home league matches for FREE!

Monday 31st August 2020

Pre-season games continue today (29th)

A 3pm kick-off this afternoon against Isthmian League South East opponents

Saturday 29th August 2020

Match report courtesy of William Bewsey at Woking FC

Classy first half display sees Cards pick up first win of pre season

Wednesday 26th August 2020