Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

FA statement on non-elite football

Westfield fixtures update

The FA has confirmed the suspension of all non-elite football from Thursday 5 November until Wednesday 2 December

Wednesday 4th November 2020
Barking prog cover 241020

Barking Preview

Barking travel to Woking Park on Saturday after another league defeat on Tuesday night

Friday 23rd October 2020
Georgie Turner

Georgie Turner becomes Westfield's latest signing!

Manager Simon Lane is delighted to welcome Georgie to the Club and his management team

Friday 16th October 2020
Marlow vs Westfield 101020

Marlow Match Report

Marlow and Westfield play out a six-goal thriller at the Alfred Davies Ground that included two hat-tricks and two red cards!

Sunday 11th October 2020
Vacancies advert 091020

Reserve Team staff vacancies

We are looking to expand our Reserve Team backroom personnel

Friday 9th October 2020
Hanwell vs Hartley 031020

Westfield vs Hanwell Town tomorrow evening (6th)

Hanwell Town arrive at Woking Park following their close-fought FA Cup defeat to Hartley Wintney last Saturday, finishing on the end of a 5-3 scoreline.

Monday 5th October 2020
Hertford off

Game vs Hertford today (3rd) is OFF

Due to exceptional rainfall overnight, the game today is postponed.

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Hertford Prog Cover 031020

Hertford Town Preview

Two home games in four days for Westfield's top-of-the-table First Team this weekend...

Friday 2nd October 2020
Westfield FC badge

Master risk assessment now published

As we approach our first league game of the season at Woking Park...

Friday 18th September 2020
Northwood 190920

Northwood Preview

Northwood come to Woking Park on Saturday (19th) afternoon to face Simon Lane's young team...

Friday 18th September 2020
Frimley Green FA Cup poster

FA Cup game ticket news reminder

Tomorrow's (12th) FA Cup tie vs Frimley Green is NOT all-ticket, advance tickets and programmes are available until Midnight tonight...

Friday 11th September 2020
Frimley Green FA Cup poster

Frimley Green ticket news update

Saturday's FA Cup tie vs Frimley Green is NOT all-ticket, but advance ticket sales are recommended...

Monday 7th September 2020