Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

FA crest

FA Announcement: 2019-20 Season Termination

Each of the Leagues in the Non League system has just been sent a statement from the FA which outlines how the season will end.

Thursday 26th March 2020
PPG tables

Westfield await end of season decision

The Step 5 and 6 seasons are to end immediately, Step 3 and 4 likely to follow?

Tuesday 24th March 2020
Westfield bar scarf

Westfield FC Facebook shopping

A smart new bar scarf and some rare programmes added today

Sunday 22nd March 2020
Westfield vs Chertsey 070320

Programme vs Chertsey Town (7 March) now online

Matchday programme vs @TheCurfews

Sunday 22nd March 2020
League statement

Isthmian League Statement today (17th)

Further information from the League Chairman

Tuesday 17th March 2020
League suspended

Grassroots football in England suspended

The FA have issued a further update regarding the impact of the COVID-19 outbreak on football in England.

Monday 16th March 2020
BetVictor Isthmian news

Fixture Suspension - more information

More information from the Isthmian League

Sunday 15th March 2020
Woking FC badge

Next 2 Westfield games postponed

Tooting and Mitcham away tomorrow (14th) and FC Romania at home on Tuesday (17th)

Friday 13th March 2020
Chertsey prog cover

Westfield vs Chertsey Town tomorrow (7th)

Match preview for our game vs local rivals @TheCurfews

Friday 6th March 2020
Postponed ball

Match at Waltham Abbey today (29th) is OFF

Game at @walthamabbeyfc is unfortunately postponed.

Saturday 29th February 2020
Coach cancelled

Coach to Waltham Abbey tomorrow (29th) is NOT running

Our apologies for any inconvenience. Pitch inspection at 10am tomorrow morning.

Friday 28th February 2020
Waltham Abbey badge

Coach to Waltham Abbey this Saturday (29th)

There will be a coach for supporters from the Club

Thursday 27th February 2020