Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

Pitching In logo

Introducing ‘Pitching In’ – The new partner of the Isthmian League

GVC is delighted to announce that the new sponsor of the Isthmian, Northern Premier, and Southern Leagues - is Pitching In.

Friday 4th September 2020
Season Ticket 2020-21 front

2020-21 Season Tickets now available

Westfield FC deal offers supporters six out of nineteen home league matches for FREE!

Monday 31st August 2020
Haywards Heath 290820

Pre-season games continue today (29th)

A 3pm kick-off this afternoon against Isthmian League South East opponents

Saturday 29th August 2020
Woking 260820 Andy Nunn

Match report courtesy of William Bewsey at Woking FC

Classy first half display sees Cards pick up first win of pre season

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Woking sold out

Woking game tomorrow (25th) is now SOLD OUT

No more tickets are available for our pre-season friendly.

Monday 24th August 2020
Woking FC logo

Woking ticket news update

Tuesday's friendly game vs Woking is ALL TICKET and close to selling out...

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Woking 250820 match advert

Westfield vs Woking is confirmed as ALL TICKET game

Due to FA and Government restrictions, you will need a ticket to watch the game next Tuesday (25th)

Friday 21st August 2020
Westfield FC

Risk Assessment for 2020-21 published

As we start to prepare for the new season at Woking Park...

Tuesday 18th August 2020
Steve Perkins

Yellows set for ‘transitional season’

Westfield chairman Steve Perkins is expecting his club to undergo a transitional season after a summer of big change.

Sunday 16th August 2020
Football Foundation Let's Go

Westfield celebrate Grant Award

Football in Woking received a boost this week as The Field were awarded a grant by the Premier League, The FA and Government’s Football Foundation.

Friday 7th August 2020
PSF Fixture List

Pre-season Friendlies announced

Westfield will go into the new season having faced some strong opposition...

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Up for the Cup

Up for the Cup

Round dates and information for all relevant FA competitions

Friday 31st July 2020