Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

Chalfont St Peter Highlights

Highlights of our exciting Velocity win against Chalfont St Peter

Friday 11th October 2019
Great Wakering Rovers FC badge

Coach to Great Wakering this Saturday (12th)

There will be a coach for supporters from the Club

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Joe Bruce

Match report, photos and video highlights of our game yesterday at Barking

available on the website now

Sunday 6th October 2019
Manager Tony Reid

Manager of the Month Awards for September

Westfield's Tony Reid picks up an award!

Saturday 5th October 2019
Woking FC logo

Woking Friendly rescheduled

This week's postponed friendly has been re-arranged

Friday 4th October 2019
Watch found

Watch found in Clubhouse

Did you or a friend lose your watch at a recent game?

Friday 4th October 2019
Barking vs Westfield 051019

Coach to Barking FC this Saturday (5th)

There will be a coach from the Club this Saturday

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Woking game this evening postponed

Westfield vs Woking this evening (1st) is now postponed

Tuesday 1st October 2019
Westfield vs Woking 040918

Westfield to face Woking FC this coming Tuesday (1st)

We are pleased to welcome our near neighbours Woking FC, manager Alan Dowson and his team to Woking Park for a mid-season friendly

Friday 27th September 2019
Programmes tab on website

Matchday Programmes now available online

pdf format available 24 hours after First Team games have taken place

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Marlow Highlights

Highlights of our 2-0 win against Marlow last Saturday (21st) are now available to view on the website

Wednesday 25th September 2019
Bracknell Twitter

Chairman's congratulations

Following our splendid 2-1 win at Bracknell Town last night

Thursday 19th September 2019