Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

Basingstoke Town FC logo

Basingstoke away this Saturday (24th)

FA Cup tie away to Basingstoke Town - to be played at Winchester City FC

Wednesday 21st August 2019
Steve and Laurence

Main Sponsor announcement for 2019-2020

Westfield Football Club is delighted to announce a one-year agreement with US digital health company Fruit Street as its main sponsor for the 2019-2020 season.

Tuesday 13th August 2019
BetVictor news story

BetVictor Isthmian League- supporters predictions 2019/20

We’re heading to Woking, home of the mighty Westfield. Well, they were certainly mighty last season!

Wednesday 31st July 2019
Banstead Friendly poster

Tuesday vs Banstead is next

Back in action this Tuesday as pre-season continues.

Monday 29th July 2019
Box Goals being installed 220719

Out with the old, in with the young and the new

State-of-the-art aluminium box goals have been installed at the ground...

Wednesday 31st July 2019
Pre Season Update poster

Pre Season friendly latest

Our pre-season schedule has been updated

Sunday 21st July 2019
Westfield Fixture List 2019-20 poster

Westfield Fixture List now published

Our fixture list for 2019-20 is now available

Monday 15th July 2019
BetVictor logo

Fixtures released!

The 2019/20 BetVictor Isthmian League fixtures have just been released. Here are the highlights!

Monday 15th July 2019
BetVictor logo

Welcome to the BetVictor Isthmian League

BetVictor sponsors the Isthmian, Northern Premier and Southern Leagues

Monday 8th July 2019
MP Cars of Guildford pitchside sign

Sponsorship renewal by MP Cars of Guildford - thank you!

Sponsorship renewal by MP Cars of Guildford - thank you!

Friday 5th July 2019
FDC Trials

Merrist Wood College Trials continue on Friday 26th

Further trials for 16-19 year olds 09:00 to 10:30

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Tuesday 25th - it all starts tonight

Pre season training from 18:45

Tuesday 25th June 2019