Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Westfield News

Programme cover vs Hanwell & Bracknell

Latest Matchday Programme now available

vs Hanwell Town (postponed) and Bracknell Town

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Cranleigh FC

U18s game tonight (21st) is now off

U18s game tonight (21st) is now off

Monday 21st October 2019
Cranleigh FC

Tonight’s U18 game has been switched to Cranleigh

Tonight’s U18 game has been switched to Cranleigh

Monday 21st October 2019
Waterlogged ball

Today’s game (19th) vs Hanwell Town is postponed

Our home League game today is postponed

Saturday 19th October 2019
Waterlogged pitch

U18s game this evening (14th) is postponed

This evening's game vs Cranleigh U18s is postponed again

Monday 14th October 2019

Watson's late show rescues Westfield

Match summary from today's Non League Paper

Sunday 13th October 2019
Waterlogged pitch

Reserve game postponed today (12th)

Due to very wet pitch, today’s Reserve game is postponed

Saturday 12th October 2019
GWR Programme cover

Away to Great Wakering Rovers in FA Trophy tomorrow (12th)

Westfield travel to Essex for their Preliminary Round game in the FA Trophy tomorrow

Friday 11th October 2019

Chalfont St Peter Highlights

Highlights of our exciting Velocity win against Chalfont St Peter

Friday 11th October 2019
Great Wakering Rovers FC badge

Coach to Great Wakering this Saturday (12th)

There will be a coach for supporters from the Club

Wednesday 9th October 2019
Joe Bruce

Match report, photos and video highlights of our game yesterday at Barking

available on the website now

Sunday 6th October 2019
Manager Tony Reid

Manager of the Month Awards for September

Westfield's Tony Reid picks up an award!

Saturday 5th October 2019